DELETE YOUR CONDITION PRO ACCOUNT
You can request permanent deletion of your Condition Pro account and the data associated with your account using the instructions below.
HOW TO DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT
If you currently have access to the Condition Pro app, you can use the account deletion option available within the app.
If you are unable to access the app or would prefer to submit a deletion request directly, you can request account deletion using the contact method below.
REQUEST ACCOUNT DELETION
Send an email requesting deletion of your Condition Pro account.
Include the email address associated with your Condition Pro account so that we can identify the correct account.
REQUEST ACCOUNT DELETIONThis opens your default email application with the request subject and message pre-filled.
WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT?
Once your request has been verified, your Condition Pro account will be permanently deleted along with personal data associated with that account, except for information that Automated Strength Coach may be required to retain for legitimate legal, security, fraud-prevention, accounting, or regulatory purposes.
Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
NEED HELP?
If you have questions about your Condition Pro account or an account deletion request, contact: